See what people are saying.

  • Visit our Google Maps page to read reviews, or write one about your stay and help others find us.
  • Leave a comment about your stay below:
4.0 rating
February 16, 2019

New Kids on the Block is my favourite pop-band of 90s. They had so many hit songs! The ones I remember are ‘Tonight’, ‘Baby, I Believe In You’ and, of course their hit ‘Step By Step’. These are real songs, not fake ones like today! And it is awesome NKOTB have a tour in 2019! So I’m going to attend their concert in 2019. The full list is here: New Kids on the Block tour US. Click on it and maybe we can even visit one of the concerts together!

nkotbO
1.0 rating
February 14, 2019

New Kids on the Block is my favourite pop-band of 90s. They had so many hit songs! The ones I remember are ‘Tonight’, ‘Baby, I Believe In You’ and their hit ‘Step By Step’. These are real masterpieces, not fake like today! And it is sooo good they have a tour in 2019! And I’m going to attend their concert this year. The tour dates is here: New Kids on the Block tour setlist. Open the page and maybe we can even visit one of the performances together!

nkotbO
2.0 rating
February 6, 2019

Telegraph personals We would love you to applying site yet unfortunately we need a few requirements to ensure it is a safe and best chinese dating sites pleasant face for anybody. this method bottom line lets you know the important pieces and is intended as information few. needs to be that you may only russian brides use the web page those that be in accordance be guaranteed by vietnam bride the particular multitude relation to use (look component further down all of this summing up) combined with every policy. which might be we? the web site could be described as put through a relationship lab Ltd, in association with Telegraph storage bunch qualified. our own web address is considered: 3rd floorboard, 43 Whitfield neighborhood, newcastle W1T 4HD. phon 020 8738 2453. today we provde the service plan upon an “as is also” factor and cannot underwrite which aid could well be uninterrupted or corruption free, also known as would certainly reach unique successes. Who could use the internet site? You really needs to be around 18 and you mustn’t truly in prison for maybe right now be arrested with any kind offence (Or have been subject to some sort of court order, authorities homework, distinguished care or extremely) expressly pertaining to deception, attacks, assault, love-making wrong doings otherwise harassment. various team You may also use days at no cost as a general sigma male traits guests or as a member, to the a number includes are limited to employees who have obtained a valid reoccuring finance package (readers). however factor that’s only available to purchasers is the capability to contact folks though using the website’s integrated email’s and also texting computer systems. cancelling technology and after that refunds Refunds are only made hostile to initial fund to make sure you our business. you can visit connected with give you back insurance underneath with particulars on membership and enrollment. car and motorbike rebirth because you take away a request, It will usually often be recognized automagically to mechanically rekindle all the time. capable to void this unique whenever you choose to (despite we are going to advise using doing this not less than 48 months before you go), shown you need so till you any payment to get made by after instructional materials around the registration recognition document. you should be aware, their automated restoration commitment would be terminated written by our family without warning if you haven’t drenched on the operation to 12 months or a bit longer. a number of us publish our best making sure that customers happen to be original but you must assume responsibilty from start to finish for your own personal fundamental. specifically, we will catch the attention of your amazing focus on the following advice: never ever produce your own email address, cellphone number or further contact information if you have past you and your family that the you are by providing produce a full to is what persons they appear at first sight and could be depended on via similarly info. do not ever give out it pay or possibly a almost everything of worth towards anyone the people that acquaintances you along with the site. gratify find regarding healthy Dating article for more information on the do’s but do nots connected online dating. you can actually: terminate the actual special every time you wish. you’ve to: follow involving our measures usually. advise us if you realize each user of the web site who will be acting inappropriately a person as stated by these recommendations. you mustn’t: Use the blog in both instances which could break the rules of any applied guideline, legal requirements as well number among behaviour. come with a new hoax, misleading, bad or perhaps sexually explicit materials. Include and / or maybe try include any one contact information (as well as your surname) ones login name, link topic, concern or in a different introductory comments.

Jamesanile
5.0 rating
December 13, 2018

My wife, myself, and our two granddaughters stayed here for the first time in October 2018 and after a 2 night stay we fell in love with the place! Charlie is a fantastic host and wonderful person!! We are hoping to stay the week after Christmas through New Years! Fingers crossed!!

Bill Cella Jr and Suzanne Cella
5.0 rating
November 24, 2018

Love this campground/RV park. We come here when we are going razor clamming. Super close to the beaches and it has everything you need and more including free firewood. Charlie will help you with anything you need. Even finding a cable cord to use. Super friendly people and a nice clean spot.

LeAnne Richards
5.0 rating
October 2, 2018

This is a wonderful place to stay. Very close to the beach, and really nice newer facilities. Charlie the owner is just as nice and helpful as one could ask for. Not only did he greet us with firewood ready when we arrived, he took the time to help us park and set up. Driftwood is a great value and camp!

thomas raptes
5.0 rating
September 17, 2018

My wife and I are from Oklahoma. We are full time RVers, and worked as camp workers for almost 11 years at an RV park/Mobile Home/Cabins and Lodges resort in NE Oklahoma. This is one of the nicest, quietest , cleanest, and friendly RV parks we have ever stayed at. We have been here about 7-8 months now. Staff is friendly and super helpful, Charlie and his family (the owners) bend over backwards to assist you with any problems you may have. AND he is expanding his facility to include another 20+ RV camp sites. We are about 1/4 mile from the ocean and can hear the surf. The pictures you see on this website, really do not do this facility justice. You need to come here, to see the beauty of this area, and experience the hospitality of Charlie’s family and staff. One thing my wife and I appreciate are the sizes of the lots. Plenty of space for both the pull through sites and the back in sites.

Louis and Amy
2.0 rating
August 9, 2018

Help is kind but not very knowledgeable about running of books and web info on their own place of employment… Web page is very deceitful on pricing of stays.. One price first and then it changes to higher rate plus fees once into site… Needs fixed but they don’t seem to care. Won’t honor weekly rates either, at least not once they have your money. Quiet surroundings and lots of construction right now but it doesn’t really interfere with it peace.

John
5.0 rating
August 2, 2018

We have been staying over 2 yrs now at this wonderful campground and it continues to be just the best campground ever. Large campsites, great firepits along with all the firewood and most importantly, the incredible staff and Owner. Charlie is the best and we look forward to many more years visiting. ~ Cindy and Charlie

Cindy Garrett and Charlie Spencer
5.0 rating
July 18, 2018

Driftwood has become my happy place these last two years. When my daughter and I want to get away and enjoy the nature and sea air, Driftwood is where we stay! Everyone is wonderful and welcoming and the grounds are beautiful! Can’t wait to go back again soon!

Erin
5.0 rating
June 18, 2018

Perfect and quite. Friendly hosts! Bathroom and showers very clean! Enjoyed our experience- for sure to be back!!

Debbie Hughes
5.0 rating
June 16, 2018

Awesome small park. Close to the beach and a nice walking trail along the Copalis River. It’s partially under construction but that didn’t interfere with us at all. The part that’s finished is super well maintained. Nice hosts, big spaces, very dog friendly, and free firewood! We loved it! We’ll be back!

Mary Orff
5.0 rating
June 12, 2018

Great little RV park close to great beaches Charlie was a fantastic host Nice staff sites are big and beautiful quiet.looking forward to are next visit

Cliff Fields - Lakeport Ca
5.0 rating
February 19, 2018

We spent president day weekend 2018 here first time for us . Great place very friendly staff. We have a large RV sites are so nice and big!

Kathy Thomas
5.0 rating
October 30, 2017

This is a GREAT place! Nice landscape, nice sites and wonderful people! Will stay again. Thanks Charlie and crew!

Racheal and Jen Baker
5.0 rating
September 14, 2017

This was our first time staying at The Driftwood RV Resort, and it won’t be our last! The minute we arrived we were greeted by smiling faces, happy people and the most beautiful campground. We felt like family from the first hello. Charlie, his family and staff are first rate. They genuinely care about this place and it’s visitors! We were scheduled to leave after three days to go to a State Park but after driving thru the State Park and seeing the spot we were to call home for the last two days of our vacation, we just couldn’t leave. Our spot in the State Park was small, had no water or sewer, and was in the middle of a small lake. NO WAY we’re we leaving our little slice of heaven at The Driftwood RV Resort! Our two dogs were welcomed by all the staff and received many pats and ear rubs. We are counting down the days until our next visit to the Driftwood and to visit with Charlie and his staff and Sarge!

Leslie Chambers
5.0 rating
August 22, 2017

I just spent this last weekend at the Driftwood Campground and cannot say enough nice things about the staff. They were so nice and accommodating and anything that you need they were there to help. Thank you for a wonderful weekend and will see you when razor clamming season opens up.

Sharon Chandler
5.0 rating
July 19, 2017

Outstanding park and the staff are top notch.

Mark McGillis Sr
5.0 rating
July 14, 2017

These are the friendliest and most accommodating people we have come across in our travels. We had reservations for a place a few miles away and arrived there only to discover that they put us in a much smaller spot than we had reserved, and had no sewer hookups, cell phone service, wifi, or TV – and it was the week of the 4th of July! In a search for another park we could move to after the holiday, we found Driftwood RV Resort and Campground – and they have all of it! They were able to put us in great pull-through spot. There’s a river at the back of the park and on the other side of that is the Pacific Ocean. The park owner – Charlie – is upgrading everything and creating more spaces but keeping the mature trees and lush greenery. Although it’s technically under construction, we didn’t hear any construction noise. Patty and Vance who work for Charlie are super helpful and kind. We stayed several days and pulled out on a Sunday. But just a couple of miles down the road our truck developed a major problem. We called Charlie to see if we could get another space until we could get it fixed. He said not to worry – that he’d make room for us and he move our RV with his own truck if needed. Then he set out to find us on the road. We managed to get the RV back to the Charlie’s park and he gave us a list of local repair shops he would recommend. He even got under the hood to see if he could figure out what the problem was. It took several days to get the truck fixed, but in the meantime we got to enjoy the peace and beauty of this park. We highly recommend Driftwood RV Resort and Campground! Its great now and will only get better as the improvements are finished. And you won’t find better customer service anywhere!

Joe & Nancy McGivney
5.0 rating
July 9, 2017

This is the second time we have stayed here and we will definitely be back. Our dog was very happy being able to go for walks through the nature trail and out to the Copalis River. The staff is friendly and welcoming and Charlie is doing a wonderful job with upgrading and making this park a place people want to come to time and time again.

Tammy Armstrong
5.0 rating
June 21, 2017

Our puppies loved the quick access to the water to play in. We had a great few days there and will definitely come back often.

Stephanie and Dana
5.0 rating
April 30, 2017

Great people. Nice sites. Super helpful. We came for clamming and the wdfw didn’t ok the dig until the day before. The Rv park was willing to allow us to cancel the day before if it was cancelled. We really appreciated the understanding, glad we didn’t need to.

Amber Vaughn
5.0 rating
September 5, 2016

Good place to stay. Free firewood, pull through sites, all utilities worked great. Well maintained park.

GSB
5.0 rating
September 1, 2016

My husband and I stayed here this summer and had a wonderful time. Charlie, the owner, is working very hard to make improvements to this RV park which he’s only owned for 3 years. A lot of landscaping got done this summer and when we left he was working on finishing his new RV sites. Charlie, the staff and the people staying there were all very friendly and helpful. We will stay here again when we return to the area. Can’t wait to see all of the new improvements!!!

Kim and Fred
5.0 rating
August 28, 2016

We spent a girls weekend “glamping at Driftwood RV Resort a few weeks ago! It was a really nice RV park! Big level sites with full hookups and cable TV. The free firewood was a nice touch…and when we were gone for the day the firewood fairy brought more! Charlie was awesome! He even offered to help us set up! (which we declined LOL!) Nice place to explore, right on the Copalis River and close enough to the ocean! We felt safe and that our stuff was safe due to the gates and the fact that Charlie came through the campground regularly! It will definitely be a destination place for us in the future! Can’t wait to see how nice the new sites turn out when Charlie is all done!

Marka Segrest
5.0 rating
August 23, 2016

They have nice big sites, full hookups, cable tv, and nice clean grounds. Oh yes and free firewood. There whole staff is a very friendly. We will definatly stay here again. Charlie is doing a great job remodling the campground….cant wait to see what it looks like when he is done. We enjoyed our stay very much! Thanks Charlie. We’ll be back next year and will recommend your place for sure!

Bedonna Coe
5.0 rating
June 30, 2016

Another great stay at Driftwood RV Resort. A great place to camp on the coast. Two more trips planned this summer.

Wanda Cullin
5.0 rating
June 28, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much! Nice clean grounds and super friendly staff. Oh yes and free firewood. Thanks Charlie. We’ll be back soon and will recommend your place for sure! Clay and Julie

The McCanns
5.0 rating
June 20, 2016

Tired of congested RV sites? Ready to abandon commercial enterprises? Then you’ll love this little gem in the heart of Copalis. The grounds are lovely & well maintained. Sites are spacious, level & clean and equipped with easily accessible hookups as well as a FREE bundle of firewood! For we dog lovers, there’s several nature trails and walking areas for them to roam (even off leash). The ocean beaches are nearby, though a 5 minute drive is required. And, should you need to replenish supplies (and who doesn’t when the need for razor clams arise), then Ocean Shores is not far, where a well-stocked IGA, a fish market and many great restaurants offer too many options to list. Or, if you’re given to Twilight Fever, then head up the coast for a mesmerizing meandering in the rainforest. We’ll be back, if for no other reason than to see what the owner, Charley, has added. He’s committed and hard working that makes one feel like family, even our dog. One note: given the park upgrades underway, as well as several nearby permanent residences, some might think twice about this park. It may not be for you, but you needn’t worry. It’s lovely, safe & quiet.

savvygranny
5.0 rating
April 27, 2016

My family and I stayed here over spring break. We had a fabulous week and Charley was a great host. We liked staying away from the high tourist traffice of Ocean Shores, but close enough to go there and enjoy the fun activities. Beach access was also very close just to north with drive on access and plenty of beach with very few people. The campground offers a nature trail and rope swing that our girls couldn’t get enough of. Charley acquired a very run down campground and is doing a great job of renovating. We will definitely be back.

The Riddles
5.0 rating
April 19, 2016

My wife and I and our very large poodle have stayed here three times now for a month each time. The sites and hookups are first rate. They are large, solid, dry and very user friendly. The people are very friendly and helpful with any problems you may have and very pet friendly. Although the park does not have direct access to the ocean, it is a very short drive to the beach where you can drive for miles in either direction. Our poodle loves running on the beach. We would highly recommend this resort if you are in the area.

Duke and Karen Grey
5.0 rating
April 11, 2016

My family and I stayed here last weekend and loved it! Charlie was so nice and accommodating. We came to the ocean to do some razor clam digging and could not find a campground with any open rv sites. Charley got us hooked up to power and water in our camp trailer in a nice grassy overflow area. It’s located right in between the copalis beach and mocrocks beach, not far from ocean shores. Will definitely come back!

Jessie Friddle
5.0 rating
August 3, 2015

We have been here twice now and we will definitely be back. Charley the camp host and his family are amazing. They go out of there way to make you feel welcome. The camp ground is spacious and clean. We are looking forward to our next visit.

Chris Jose
5.0 rating
June 6, 2015

We have two more trips planned this summer. The hosts are wonderful! We love the location. Close to coastal attractions and things to do. Large pull-in sites with full hookups. It’s a great place to stay!

R. Collins
5.0 rating
March 29, 2015

We rolled in late in the afternoon on a Friday planning to spend the weekend digging razors and expecting to easily find a site, only to learn that it was the weekend of the Ocean Shores Clam Festival, and every RV Resort was booked. After being turned away from about four RV resorts, we rolled in to Charlie’s place, and although he had been booked out for months, he moved his personal vehicle, got us a hose and an electrical hook-up, and let us stay. I should add that this was also our first trip in our camper, and although we had been shown how to use everything once, it had been several months since we bought the camper, and neither of us could remember how it all worked, Charlie jumped right in and helped us figure it all out. He lives on site with his wife, daughter, and sweet old dog, and they are all incredibly friendly and welcoming. The resort overall has a very friendly, family-like feel as many of the occupants have been staying there for years, and know each other well. We were welcomed by a group staying at the resort who took us out, showed us where to dig, and then helped us clean and separate our razor clam catch. We had the most fun weekend ever, when it could have been a disaster, thanks to Charlie and his crew.

The Greeners
5.0 rating
January 6, 2015

Nice sites, full hookups, cable tv, Charlie is a very friendly host. I will definatly stay here again. Charlie is doing a great job remodling this camgroung cant wait to see what it looks like when he is done

Daryl Burnham
5.0 rating
September 11, 2014

Nice roomy pull-thru sites, new hookups, all at a great price. And Charlie is a friendly host, who goes out of his way to accommodate you. We found the place by accident, but we’ve already stayed there twice! We’ll definitely be back. And we recommend you give it a try yourself next time you’re in the area.

Yolanda Roche
5.0 rating
September 2, 2014

Charlie and his family are awesome hosts and the grounds are looking amazing! Great job and thanks again for all your hospitality!

Brenda Barron
5.0 rating
September 1, 2014

We have been camping in the Ocean Shores area for several years now and Driftwood RV Resort is far the best campsite we have been to. Charlie is the best camp host and owner we have met. Highly recommend the Driftwood Resort to everyone who is looking for a great place to camp.

Sandy Purdin-Ewing